Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE,
the Founders word 

Actually, explaining the genesis of Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE’s network is rather simple: it is the meeting and work of two individuals with complementary expertise, two entrepreneurs, driven by the ambition to become the benchmark franchisor, in the market of private concierge service of furnished rental and second home. In other words, becoming the privileged partner of collaborative platform users model BnB.

This sensible partnership is based on an experience in private concierge service since 2010, trades-related technical and computer tool’s operations, creating a reference’s economic model and over ten years experience in managing, running and developing Franchise networks. Life experiences, intermittently franchisee and franchisor.

We wanted to bring together these experiences and have the users of short term rental and second home platform benefit from them, whether they are owners of real estate or tenants. These users are demanding high quality services, they do not necessarily find, when traveling or mandating a temporary concierge to welcome tenants of their property.

We wanted to fulfil welcome and farewell needs, stewardship, laundry, housekeeping, maintenance, performing minor works, requests for assistance, troubleshooting, providing services to tenants and guests, etc, in an adequate framework for furnished and short term rental. We wanted to provide personalized and high quality services. We wanted to provide trained and trusted operators.

We identified the growth potential of this short term rental market, and we needed to get the proof by result and profitability, before sharing this experience with a network.

The model Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE was born.

Today, we want to extend this expertise to all owners of furnished property, whether they rent their residence or not, through service packages or on request services, and develop these concierge services offering future entrepreneurs, interested in the activity and methodology, to share this success.

Choose your Concierge Service model, by joining a company with a very promising future, concerned with a knowledge sharing, franchisee-franchisor, and fortified by human values.

Will you be a home-partner, in town, by the sea or in the mountains ? Where will you open your agency ?

Patricia Chatelus & Franck Le Mouël

Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE,
A network in town, sea, and mountains

Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE,
le mot des fondateurs

Expliquer la genèse du réseau Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE est assez simple en fait : c’est la rencontre et le travail de deux personnalités possédant un savoir-faire complémentaire, deux  entrepreneurs, animés par l’ambition de devenir la référence en franchise, du marché de la conciergerie privée des locations meublées et résidences secondaires.  Autrement dit, devenir le partenaire privilégié des utilisateurs de plateformes collaboratives modèle BnB.

Cette association logique s’articule autour des d’une expérience de conciergerie privée depuis 2010, de l’exploitation  d’outils techniques et informatiques liées au métier, créant le modèle économique référent et de l’expérience de plus de dix ans des métiers de la direction,  de l’animation et du développement des réseaux de franchise. Des expériences de vies, tour à tour franchisé et franchiseur.

Ces expériences, nous souhaitions les réunir et en faire profiter  les utilisateurs de plateformes de locations de biens courtes durées et résidences secondaires, qu’ils soient propriétaires ou locataires. Ces utilisateurs sont demandeurs de services de qualité, qu’ils ne trouvent pas forcément, lorsqu’ils voyagent ou lorsqu’ils mandatent un concierge intérimaire pour l’accueil de leur bien loué.

Nous voulions répondre aux besoins d’accueil et de départ, de suivi du bien, d’intendance, de blanchisserie, d’entretien, de gestion des menus travaux, de demandes d’intervention, de dépannage, de services aux locataires ou invités, etc , dans un cadre adapté à la location meublée et courte durée. Nous voulions donner la garantie de services personnalisés et de qualité. Nous voulions donner la garantie d’intervenants formés et de confiance.

Nous avions cerné le fort potentiel de croissance de ce marché de la location de courte durée, et nous nous devions d’en obtenir la preuve par le résultat et la rentabilité,  avant de partager cette expérience avec un réseau.

De là est née le modèle home partner – LA CONCIERGERIE

Aujourd’hui, ce savoir-faire nous souhaitons l’étendre à tous les propriétaires de biens meublés, qu’ils louent ou non leur résidence, par le biais de forfaits ou de services à la carte, et développer les conciergeries en proposant aux futurs entrepreneurs, intéressés par l’activité et la méthode, de partager cette réussite .

Choisissez le modèle de votre Conciergerie, en intégrant  une entreprise d’avenir, soucieuse d’un partage de connaissances, franchisé-franchiseur, et forte de valeurs humaines.

Serez-vous un home partner, ville, mer ou montagne ? Où ouvrirez-vous votre agence ?

Patricia Chatelus & Franck Le Mouël

Home Partner – LA CONCIERGERIE,
un réseau ville, mer, montagne